Home » Sports » Bay Conference softball awards released

Bay Conference softball awards released

By Rich Palzewic
Sports Editor

BROWN COUNTY – With the recent completion of the Wisconsin Interscholastic Athletic Association softball season, the Bay Conference released its softball awards.

Locally, Green Bay East/West, Seymour and West De Pere participate in the conference.

First team

Leah Kocken, WDP, outfield; Rebekah Buboltz, WDP, infield; Sophie Wery, SEY, catcher.

Second team

Andi Volz, SEY, outfield; Tatiana Gonion, GBE/W, infield; Samantha Nieland, SEY, infield; Kylee Vanden Langenberg, SEY, infield; Morgan Hansel, WDP, catcher; Nevaeh Wagendorf, WPD, utility/DH.

Honorable mention

Emily Palubicki, SEY, outfield; Ella Arendt, WDP, infield; Shania Barber, GBE/W, catcher; Mariah Barber, GBE/W, pitcher; Alisha Hohn, GBE/W, utility/DH.

Facebook Comments
Scroll to Top