Home » Sports » FRCC boys’ golf honors

FRCC boys’ golf honors

By Rich Palzewic
Sports Editor

BROWN COUNTY – The Fox River Classic Conference boys’ golf honors were recently announced based on finishes from the conference meet.

Locally, Trent Thomas (Green Bay Southwest), Cole Hanke (Green Bay Preble) and Bergin Olson (Notre Dame Academy) made first team.

Preston Cedergren (Bay Port), Levi Williams (Notre Dame), Joel Meglic (Notre Dame), Ben Busick (De Pere) and Adam Schilawski (Bay Port) were second team.

Third-team honors went to Bryan Boockmeier (Preble), Ryan Darling (Notre Dame), Mason McGee (De Pere) and Jameson Matthies (Bay Port).


Facebook Comments
Scroll to Top