Home » Sports » Fox River Classic Conference baseball awards released

Fox River Classic Conference baseball awards released

By Rich Palzewic
Sports Editor

BROWN COUNTY – With the recent completion of the baseball season, the Fox River Classic Conference (FRCC) released its awards.

Locally, Ashwaubenon, Bay Port, De Pere, Green Bay Preble, Green Bay Southwest, Notre Dame Academy and Pulaski compete in the FRCC.

Bay Port won the league with a 17-1 record.

Players of the Year

Theo Zeidler, BP

Wyatt Fischer, DP

Coach of the Year

Harvey Knutson, BP

First team

Derek Weber, DP, outfield; Eli Frank, BP, outfield; Quinn Falish, DP, outfield; Bennett Spaeth, DP, outfield; Fischer, DP, infield; Zeidler, BP, infield; JP Gauthier, DP, infield; Jarret Olson, PUL, infield; Mack Crowley, ASH, pitcher; Zeidler, BP, pitcher, Caden Capomaccio, NDA, pitcher; James Bornick, BP, utility.

Second team

Wyatt Wittanen, PRE, outfield; Carl Cano, BP, infield; Jake Petasek, PRE, infield; Jaicee Foster, GBSW, infield; Cade Milton, NDA, catcher; Easton Vertz, PUL, pitcher; Fischer, DP, pitcher; Gavin Rusch, BP, pitcher; Crowley, ASH, utility.

Honorable mention

Andrew Pludeman, ASH, outfield; John Nickel, BP, outfield; Jacob Kleeman, BP, outfield; Clayton Monfils, ASH, outfield; Bryson Webb, DP, infield; Eason Hurd, ASH, infield; Kaiden Bruley, GBSW, infield; Brady Wittig, ASH, catcher; Reese Berg, PRE, catcher; Bruley, GBSW, pitcher; Falish, DP, pitcher; Cole Bzdawka, GBSW, pitcher.

Facebook Comments
Scroll to Top